Traffic Safety

Driver Improvement
Classes

Traffic Safety

Western Washington Driver Improvement Classes

Classroom-style Driver Improvement Classes are held throughout the greater Puget Sound; including Bellingham, Bremerton and Vancouver.


Upcoming Classes

Unless otherwise noted, all classes are one day (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM).

Date City Location
August 2018
August 11 (Sat) Renton Highlands Community Church
August 25 (Sat)
CLASS IS FULL
Lynnwood Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel Store
September 2018
September 12 (Wed) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
September 15 (Sat) Renton Highlands Community Church
September 19 (Wed) Olympia Griffin Fire Department 13-1
September 20 (Thu) Des Moines Wesley Des Moines
September 28 (Fri) Vancouver Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
September 29 (Sat) Kelso Kelso Senior Center
October 2018
October 3 (Wed) Kirkland Madison House (complimentary lunch)
October 6 (Sat) Tacoma Brookdale Allenmore Independent Living
October 11 (Thu) Bellingham Christ the King Community Church
October 13 (Sat) West Seattle West Seattle Christian Church
October 16 (Tue) Chehalis Woodland Village
October 20 (Sat) Silverdale Crista Shores Senior Living
October 27 (Sat) Auburn Wesley Lea Hill
November 2018
November 7 (Wed) Redmond Redmond Senior Center
November 10 (Sat) Federal Way Brookdale Foundation House
November 13 (Tue) Everett Garden Court Retirement
November 15 (Thu) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
December 2018
December 1 (Sat) Lynnwood Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
December 6 (Thu) Tacoma Tacoma AAA Cruise & Travel

Price

AAA member: $18

Non-member: $25

Court ordered or corporate required class: Prices are available upon request. Please call 206-243-3564.


Class Registration

To register for a class, please follow the instructions below.

  1. Print this form and fill in personal information
  2. Make check payable to "American Driving Services"
  3. Mail the form and check to:

    American Driving Services
    P.O. Box 66681
    Seattle, WA 98166-0681

A confirmation letter will be sent or emailed before the class date.


If you have any questions about the program, please contact Mary Lilleness, American Driving Services, at 206-243-3564.

Keys2Drive

Senior Driving

Safe Seats 4 Kids