Traffic Safety

Driver Improvement
Classes

Traffic Safety

Western Washington Driver Improvement Classes

Classroom-style Driver Improvement Classes are held throughout the greater Puget Sound; including Bellingham, Bremerton and Vancouver.


Upcoming Classes

Unless otherwise noted, all classes are one day (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM).

Date City Location
June 2019
June 12 (Wed)
CLASS IS FULL
Tacoma Tacoma AAA Cruise & Travel
June 15 (Sat) Des Moines Wesley Des Moines
June 22 (Sat)
CLASS IS FULL
Lynnwood Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
July 2019
July 13 (Sat) Des Moines Judson Park Retirement Community
July 18 (Thu) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
August 2019
August 3 (Sat) Tacoma Brookdale Allenmore Independent Living
August 7 (Wed) Redmond Remond Senior Center
August 24 (Sat) Lynnwood Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
September 2019
Sept 14 (Sat) West Seattle West Seattle Christian Church
Sept 19 (Thurs) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
Sept 21 (Sat) Everett Sons of Norway/Normanna Lodge
Sept 25 (Wed) Olympia Griffin Fire Dept 13-1
Sept 27 (Fri) Vancouver American Legion Post 14
Sept 28 (Sat) Kelso Kelso Senior Center

Price

AAA member: $20

Non-member: $25

Court ordered or corporate required class: Prices are available upon request. Please call 206-243-3564.


Class Registration

To register for a class, please follow the instructions below.

  1. Print this form and fill in personal information
  2. Make check payable to "American Driving Services"
  3. Mail the form and check to:

    American Driving Services
    P.O. Box 66681
    Seattle, WA 98166-0681

A confirmation letter will be sent or emailed before the class date.


If you have any questions about the program, please contact Mary Lilleness, American Driving Services, at 206-243-3564.

Keys2Drive

Senior Driving

Safe Seats 4 Kids