Traffic Safety

Driver Improvement
Classes

Traffic Safety

Western Washington Driver Improvement Classes

Classroom-style Driver Improvement Classes are held throughout the greater Puget Sound; including Bellingham, Bremerton and Vancouver.


Upcoming Classes

Unless otherwise noted, all classes are one day (8:30 AM – 5:00 PM).

Date City Location
December 2018
December 1 (Sat)
CLASS IS FULL
Lynnwood Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
December 6 (Thu)
CLASS IS FULL
Tacoma Tacoma AAA Cruise & Travel
January 2019
January 17 (Thu) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
January 19 (Sat) Des Moines Wesley Des Moines
January 25 (Fri) Vancouver American Legion Smith-Reynolds Post #14
January 26 (Sat) Kelso Kelso Senior Center
February 2019
February 2 (Sat) Tacoma Brookdale Allenmore Independent Living
February 6 (Wed) Redmond Redmond Senior Center
February 9 (Sat) West Seattle West Seattle Christian Church
March 2019
March 14 (Thu) Seattle (Ballard) United Church
March 16 (Sat) Issaquah Timber Ridge at Talus
March 21 (Thu) Bellingham Christ the King Community Church
March 23 (Sat) Everett Sons of Norway/Normanna
March 27 (Wed) Olympia Griffin Fire Dept. 13-1
March 30 (Sat) Silverdale Crista Shores Senior Living
April 2019
April 2 (Tue) Chehalis Woodland Village

Price

AAA member: $20

Non-member: $25

Court ordered or corporate required class: Prices are available upon request. Please call 206-243-3564.


Class Registration

To register for a class, please follow the instructions below.

  1. Print this form and fill in personal information
  2. Make check payable to "American Driving Services"
  3. Mail the form and check to:

    American Driving Services
    P.O. Box 66681
    Seattle, WA 98166-0681

A confirmation letter will be sent or emailed before the class date.


If you have any questions about the program, please contact Mary Lilleness, American Driving Services, at 206-243-3564.

Keys2Drive

Senior Driving

Safe Seats 4 Kids