You're Invited!

AAA PackSmart with
Kathleen Collum

You're Invited!

Free Packing Workshop Events

Learn how to pack like a pro at an informative workshop with Kathleen Collum, AAA Travel Store Buyer and Packing Coach. Kathleen will share smart tips on how to make the most of your packing space and fill you in on the latest accessories, including gear to help you comply with new flying regulations.

Save 15% off all Travel Store merchandise* on the day of each workshop!

AAA PackSmart
Kathleen Collum
 

Upcoming Events

Date Location Time RSVP
March 8 (Fri) Bellevue AAA Cruise & Travel
1100 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 7
Bellevue, WA 98004
10:00 AM & 1:00 PM (425) 637-9209
March 23 (Sat) AAA Bellingham Store
4280 Meridian St, Suite 106
Bellingham, WA 98226
10:00 AM (360) 752-6572
March 30 (Sat) Southcenter AAA Cruise & Travel
17250 Southcenter Parkway, Suite 112
Tukwila, WA 98188
10:30 AM (425) 251-4811
April 3 (Wed) Tacoma AAA Cruise & Travel
1100 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 7
Bellevue, WA 98004
10:30 AM & 1:30 PM (253) 756-3034
April 26 (Fri) Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
3000 196th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
9:00 AM & 1:00 PM (425) 744-7302
June 5 (Wed) AAA Olympia Store
2627 Capital Mall Dr. SW, Suite 1
Olympia, WA 98502
10:00 AM & 12:00 PM (260) 704-6185
June 7 (Fri) Seattle AAA Cruise & Travel
1523 15th Ave W.
Seattle, WA 98119
10:00 AM & 1:00 PM (206) 216-4205
June 12 (Wed) AAA Coeur d'Alene Store
296 W Sunset Ave, Suite 33
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
11:00 AM (208) 666-5715
June 12 (Wed) AAA North Spokane Store
7307 N Division, Suite 103
Spokane, WA 99208
5:30 PM (509) 468-1138
June 13 (Thu) Spokane AAA Cruise & Travel
1314 South Grand Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202
11:00 AM & 5:30 PM (509) 358-7039
June 18 (Tue) AAA Vancouver Store
4301 E. Fourth Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661
6:00 PM (360) 992-1165
June 25 (Tue) AAA Tri-Cities Store
6501 W Grandridge Blvd, Suite G
Kennewick, WA 99336
5:30 PM (509) 737-6817
June 26 (Wed) AAA Yakima Store
2301 West Nob Hill Blvd, Suite 1
Yakima, WA 98902
5:30 PM (509) 573-3677
June 27 (Thu) AAA Wenatchee Store
221 N. Mission
Wenatchee, WA 98801
5:30 PM (425) 251-4811

*Attraction tickets are excluded from 15% discount.