You're Invited!

Princess Month

You're Invited!

October is Princess® Month at AAA

Whether you’re new to Princess® or a Princess Captain’s Circlesm member, come join us. We’ll share some of the new and enriching experiences offered by Princess Cruises®, including the new Princess MedallionClass™upgrades – from the OceanMedallion™, a "wearable" device that speeds up embarkation to MedallionNet™, the best Wi-Fi at sea. We’ll also talk about the advantages of booking with AAA: experienced travel agents, reduced deposits, onboard spending credits and exclusive AAA offers!
 

Princess Cruises

Upcoming Events

Date Location Time RSVP
October 3 (Thu) Mount Vernon AAA Cruise & Travel
1811 Riverside Drive, Suite B
6:00 PM (360) 848-2090
October 7 (Mon) Yakima AAA Washington
2301 West Nob Hill Blvd, Suite 1
5:30 PM (509) 573-3677
October 8 (Tues) Tri-Cities AAA Washington
6501 W Grandridge Blvd, Suite G
5:30 PM (509) 737-6817
October 9 (Wed) Coeur d'Alene AAA Washington
296 W Sunset Ave, Suite 33
1:00 PM (208) 666-5715
October 9 (Wed) Spokane AAA Cruise & Travel
1314 South Grand Blvd
5:30 PM (509) 358-7039
October 10 (Thurs) North Spokane AAA Washington
1314 South Grand Blvd
5:30 PM (509) 468-1138
October 22 (Tues) Olympia AAA Washington
2627 Capital Mall Dr. SW, Suite 1
10:30 AM & 2:00PM (360) 704-6185
October 23 (Wed) Alderwood AAA Cruise & Travel
3000 196th Street SW
5:00 PM (425) 744-7302
October 24 (Thurs) Bremerton AAA Washington
5700 Kitsap Way
10:30 AM (360) 475-3050
October 29 (Tues) Tacoma AAA Cruise & Travel
1801 S. Union Ave
10:30 AM (253) 756-3034
November 5 (Tues) Wenatchee AAA Washington
221 N. Mission
5:30 PM (509) 665-6299